Principals

Tobey bio 5

Tobey Wagner

Owner & President

Auburn University - BS Engineering, 23+ years horticultural industry experience, Key player in warm season turfgrass industry

twagner@sodsolutions.com

Lee Ann Wagner

Lee Ann Wagner

Owner & Secretary/Treasurer

Auburn University - BS Mathematics, 23+ years horticultural industry experience, 8 years financial industry experience

lwagner@sodsolutions.com

Marketing

Christian Broucqsault

Christian Broucqsault

Vice President of Marketing

Fresno State - BA English & Cal Poly / MA English, 20+ years in horticulture industry, experience in plant production, marketing & sales

christian@sodsolutions.com

Justin Wallace

Justin Wallace

Director of Communications

Florida State University - BA in Political Science, 12+ years in the broadcasting industry

jwallace@sodsolutions.com

Drew Wagner

Drew Wagner

Director of Business Development

Auburn University - BS Industrial & Systems Engineering, 5+ years horticultural industry experience, manages web business, creative services, and online marketing.

dwagner@sodsolutions.com

Oliver Smalls

Oliver Smalls

Creative Services Coordinator

Erskine College - BA in Graphic Design

oliver@sodsolutions.com

Brenda Roberts

Brenda Roberts

Marketing and Events Coordinator

Indiana University, 15 years in proprietary turfgrass operations and compliance, 34+ years experience in business & operations management

broberts@sodsolutions.com

Administration

Linda Moyer

Linda Moyer

Manager of Financial Operations

Harrisburg CC - AA Accounting/Business Administration, 16+ years experience with financial accounting & office management

lmoyer@sodsolutions.com

Technical Field Reps

Roberto Gurgel

Roberto Gurgel

Executive Director of Research

University of Sao Paulo - BS Agricultural Engineering, 24+ years horticultural industry experience, expertise in breeding for turfgrass, soybeans, beans

rgurgel@sodsolutions.com

Joel Lane

Joel Lane

Executive Director of Production

University of Florida - BS Turfgrass Management, 17+ years golf/turfgrass industry experience, expertise in pesticide chemistries

jlane@sodsolutions.com

Erin Wilder

Erin Wilder

Director of Marketing and Industry Relations

Florida State University - BS in Family, Child and Consumer Sciences; 11+ years in sales, marketing and managing sod operations; Class VII student of the Wedgworth Leadership Institute for Agriculture and Natural Resources; President of the Florida Turfgrass Association

eboyd@sodsolutions.com

 

Julie 3

Julie Adamski

Director of Retail and Professional Development

Penn State University - BS in Turfgrass and Soil Science; 6+ years in sports turf management

jadamski@sodsolutions.com